CD - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out
LP - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out
LP regular
LP clear Back In Soon!

Notify me when this item is released / available

CD: usually dispatched next working day

LP - Signed Copy: these are limited to 1 per customer
This format is only available to customers in the UK

Skin is the debut album and hugely personal body of work from one of the UK’s boldest and brightest young talents, Joy Crookes. A collection of songs built and honed throughout her adolescence and into her early twenties, it weaves through topics such as mental health, relationships, and politics all with grace and sensitivity. Recorded between Abbey Road and Konk and produced by Blue May (Kano, Blood Orange), the end product is a debut record that is both perfectly of the moment, and entirely timeless.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Joy Crookes Skin
  • 1.I Don't Mind
  • 2.19th Floor
  • 3.Poison
  • 4.Trouble
  • 5.When You Were Mine
  • 6.To Lose Someone
  • 7.Unlearn You
  • 8.Kingdom
  • 9.Feet Don't Fail Me Now
  • 10.Wild Jasmine
  • 11.Skin
  • 12.Power
  • 13.Theek Ache

Item code: 19439918611
Label: Sony
Info correct on: 9/5/2022