Josh T. Pearson

The Straight Hits!

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

The second full length album from Josh T. Pearson, following on from his critically acclaimed 2011 album The Last Of The Country Gentlemen. 

More Items Related To Josh T. Pearson

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Josh T. Pearson The Straight Hits!
  • 1.Straight To The Top!
  • 2.Straight At Me
  • 3.Give It To Me Straight
  • 4.Straight Laced Come Undone
  • 5.Damn Straight
  • 6.Loved Straight To Hell
  • 7.The Dire Straits Of Love
  • 8.Whiskey Straight Love
  • 9.A Love Song (Set Me Straight)
  • 10.Straight Down Again!

Cat no: CDSTUMM419
Label: Mute
Info correct on: 25/3/2018