Johnny Marr

Single Life

7" Boxset
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

10 x coloured 7" singles, housed in a metallic silver shoulder box. includes two exclusive art prints.

Single Life collects together the first ten solo single releases by Johnny Marr in a limited edition 7” box.

Wrapped in a metallic silver box, the set contains all Johnny's 7” releases from 2012’s Upstarts through to 2018’s Spiral Cities, all in original artwork sleeves.

The boxset also contains vinyl debuts for the promo only track The Messenger, backed with an exclusive unreleased demo version of the fan favourite New Town Velocity and the double A side Armatopia/The Bright Parade.

All ten 7” singles are pressed onto coloured vinyl and the set is completed by two limited edition photographic prints, exclusive to Single Life.

More Items From Johnny MarrSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Johnny Marr Single Life
  • 1.A. The Messenger
  • 2.B. New Town Velocity (Single Version)
  • 3.A. Upstarts
  • 4.B. Psychic Beginner
  • 5.A. New Town Velocity
  • 6.B. The It-Switch
  • 7.A. Easy Money
  • 8.B. Use Me Up
  • 9.A. Dynamo
  • 10.B. Struck
  • 11.A. I Feel You
  • 12.B. Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want
  • 13.A. Candidate
  • 14.B. Exit Connection
  • 15.A. Hi Hello
  • 16.B. Jeopardy
  • 17.A. Spiral Cities
  • 18.B. Spectral Eyes
  • 19.A. Armatopia
  • 20.B. The Bright Parade

Item code: 0885890748863
Label: New Voodoo Records
Info correct on: 19/11/2019