Johnny Marr

Adrenalin Baby

Double LP Back In Soon!
Pink 2xLP
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 25 January

LP includes a poster

The first live solo album from former The Smiths guitarist and The Cribs collaborator Johnny Marr! Most of the live songs are from his shows in 2014 at the Brixton Academy and Manchester Apollo

In addition to material from his solo albums, ‘Adrenalin Baby’ also features takes on The Smiths’ classics ‘The Headmaster Ritual’, ‘Bigmouth Strikes Again’, ‘There Is A Light That Never Goes Out’ and ‘How Soon Is Now?’. The collection is completed by Electronic’s ‘Getting Away With It’ and Johnny’s interpretation of ‘I Fought The Law’.

“I wanted to capture the atmosphere and feeling of the last couple of tours,” says Johnny. “It’s been a special time and the album is a document for fans who were there, and for people who haven¹t seen me and might want to check out what the shows are about. I like live records when they¹re a good listen, It¹s turned out really well.”


the pink double-vinyl Johnny Marr live album is here, is a beaut, and is selling loads!!!

A photo posted by Banquet Records (@banquetrecords) on

marr with the Cribs in Kingston

Bigmouth Strikes Again

More Items From Johnny MarrSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Johnny Marr Adrenalin Baby
  • 1.Playland
  • 2.The Right Thing Right
  • 3.Easy Money
  • 4.25 Hours
  • 5.New Town Velocity
  • 6.The Headmaster Ritual
  • 7.The Messenger
  • 8.Back In The Box
  • 9.Generate! Generate!
  • 10.Bigmouth Strikes Again
  • 11.Boys Get Straight
  • 12.Candidate
  • 13.Getting Away With It
  • 14.There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
  • 15.Dynamo
  • 16.I Fought The Law
  • 17.How Soon Is Now?

Item code: adrenalinbaby
Label: Warner
Info correct on: 29/4/2020