Johnny Lloyd

Cheap Medication


Most recently dispatched: 7 January

The new full length album from the excellent singer-songwriter Johnny Lloyd. Following on from his 2019 debut solo record ‘Next Episode Starts In 15 Seconds’.

Euphoric and universal, uplifting and even at times spiritual, ‘Cheap Medication’ is a record that finds an artist comfortable in his own skin and daring to take chances; the therapy of a life in songwriting yielding its most confident results yet.

“I don’t think I’ve been happier with a collection of songs for a long time. I feel really good about this and think there really is something on there for everyone.”

Johnny Lloyd in the shop

More Items Related To Johnny Lloyd

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Johnny Lloyd Cheap Medication
  • 1.Suze
  • 2.Real Thing
  • 3.Cheap Medication
  • 4.Haze
  • 5.Based On Real Life
  • 6.In This World
  • 7.Better Weather
  • 8.Heavens Below
  • 9.Oh Lord
  • 10.Heaven Up Here
  • 11.Crash Site
  • 12.Don't Take My Word For It

Item code: XMR163CD
Label: Xtra Mile
Info correct on: 7/1/2021