Johnny Flynn

Live at the Roundhouse

2 CD
Triple LP

Johnny Flynn and the Sussex Wit announce ‘Live At The Roundhouse’, to be released on double CD and triple vinyl, via Transgressive Records on 30th November 2018. ‘Live At The Roundhouse’ is an electric performance of ten years’ worth of songs; recorded without overdubs, it pays homage to the past whilst pointing propitiously to the group’s future.

The album also features a bonus studio cut; the much requested and never released 3- verse rendition of Johnny’s ‘Detectorists’ theme.

More Items Related To Johnny Flynn

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Johnny Flynn Live at the Roundhouse
  • 1.Raising the Dead
  • 2.Lost and Found
  • 3.In the Deepest
  • 4.The Night My Piano Upped and Died
  • 5.Barleycorn
  • 6.Howl
  • 7.Murmuration
  • 8.Brown Trout Blues
  • 9.Country Mile
  • 10.Hard Road
  • 11.Wandering Aengus
  • 12.Jefferson's Torch
  • 13.The Landlord
  • 14.Cold Bread
  • 15.The Wrote and the Writ
  • 16.The Water
  • 17.Tickle Me Pink
  • 18.Introducing the Band
  • 19.The Box
  • 20.Heart Sunk Hank
  • 21.Detectorists
  • 22.Fol-De-Rol
  • 23.Eyeless in Holloway
  • 24.Detectorists (Full Studio Version)

Cat no: TRANS367CD
Label: Transgressive Records
Info correct on: 16/10/2018