Johnny Flynn

A Larum

Sorry - sold out
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.
Released May 26th

Debut album from Johnny Flynn.

1. The Box
2. The Wrote & The Writ
3. Tickle Me Pink
4. Brown Trout Blues
5. Eyeless In Holloway
6. Shore To Shore
7. Cold Bread
8. Wayne Rooney
9. Leftovers
10. Sally
11. Hong Kong Cemetry
12. Tunnels
13. All The Dogs Are Lying Down
14. Shore To Shore - reprise


More Items Related To Johnny Flynn

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Johnny Flynn A Larum

Cat no: 1761130
Label: Mercury
Info correct on: 21/7/2014