John Williams

Star Wars: The Rise Of Skywalker

LP regular
Double LP picture disc

Expected 17th April 2020

Director J.J. Abrams once again takes viewers on an epic journey to a galaxy far, far away with Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker, the riveting conclusion of the seminal Skywalker saga, where new legends will be born and the final battle for freedom is yet to come. Features a returning cast that includes Carrie Fisher, Mark Hamill, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Anthony Daniels and Billy Dee Williams and a powerful score by Academy Award winning composer John Williams. 2-disc LP set available on 180gram vinyl

More Items From John WilliamsSee all

John Williams Star Wars: The Rise Of Skywalker
  • 1.Fanfare and Prologue [4:34]
  • 2.Journey to Exegol [2:49]
  • 3.The Rise of Skywalker [4:18]
  • 4.The Old Death Star [3:16]
  • 5.The Speeder Chase [3:21]
  • 6.Destiny of a Jedi [5:12]
  • 7.Anthem of Evil [3:23]
  • 8.Fleeing From Kijimi [2:51]
  • 9.We Go Together [3:17]
  • 10.Join Me [3:42]
  • 11.They Will Come [2:50]
  • 12.The Final Saber Duel [3:57]
  • 13.Battle of the Resistance [2:51]
  • 14.Approaching the Throne [4:16]
  • 15.The Force Is With You [3:59]
  • 16.Farewell [5:14]
  • 17.Reunion [4:04]
  • 18.A New Home [1:47]
  • 19.Finale [10:51]

Cat no: 8743492
Label: UMC
Info correct on: 14/3/2020