John Williams


LP green / red Back In Soon!

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 18 December

New Repress for 2020. Deluxe Gatefold, 180 Gram 2XLP (Green & Red Vinyl)

Mondo re-press of the soundtrack to Home Alone. Featuring original music by John Williams, and including such classic Christmas songs such as "White Christmas," "Please Come Home For Christmas," and "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas." Featuring original artwork by Andrew Kolb, and housed in a die-cut gatefold jacket, with printed inner sleeves.

More Items From John WilliamsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

John Williams HOME ALONE
  • 1.Home Alone Main Title (Somewhere in My Memory) [4:53]
  • 2.Holiday Flight [0:58]
  • 3.The House [2:27]
  • 4.Star of Bethlehem [2:51]
  • 5.Man of the House [4:32]
  • 6.White Christmas [2:39]
  • 7.Scammed by a Kindergartner [3:55]
  • 8.Please Come Home for Christmas [2:40]
  • 9.Follow That Kid! [2:02]
  • 10.Making the Plane [0:52]
  • 11.O Holy Night [2:47]
  • 12.Carol of the Bells [1:25]
  • 13.Star of Bethlehem [2:59]
  • 14.Setting the Trap [2:16]
  • 15.Somewhere in My Memory [1:04]
  • 16.The Attack on the House [6:53]
  • 17.Mom Returns and Finale [4:19]
  • 18.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas [3:05]
  • 19.We Wish You a Merry Christmas / End Title [4:15]

Item code: MOND70B
Label: MONDO
Info correct on: 15/12/2020