John Legend

Bigger Love


Seventh studio album on Columbia Records from 11 time Grammy Award winner John Legend. A 16 song album of pop, soul, R&B with some hip hop influences. Executive production from Raphael Saadiq, with collaborators including Koffee, Charlie Puth, Rapsody, Jhene Aiko, Gary Clark Jr, Ryan Tedder, Julia Michaels, Anderson Paak and more.

More Items From John LegendSee all

John Legend Bigger Love
  • 1.Ooh Laa
  • 2.Actions
  • 3.I Do
  • 4.One Life
  • 5.Wild (with Gary Clark Jr.)
  • 6.Bigger Love
  • 7.U Move, I Move (featuring Jhene Aiko)
  • 8.Favorite Place
  • 9.Slow Cooker
  • 10.Focused
  • 11.Conversations in the Dark
  • 12.Don't Walk Away (with Koffee)
  • 13.Remember Us (with Rapsody)
  • 14.I'm Ready (featuring Camper)
  • 15.Always
  • 16.Never Break

Item code: 19439783952
Info correct on: 21/7/2020