The new solo release from Trophy Eyes' frontman John Floreani.

Recorded and mixed by Shane Edwards (Trophy Eyes, Hans Zimmer), the 8-track album is the pursuit of happiness and all that is good, built on a foundation of vice and evil-doing. “This project serves as an authentic, deep knee jerk reaction to the shallow lyrical themes of modern pop” shares Floreani on the upcoming album.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

John Floreani sin
  • 1.Oh Brother
  • 2.Don't Wait Up
  • 3.Echoes
  • 4.Cocaine
  • 5.Ugly Love
  • 6.Before The Devil Knows I'm Dead
  • 7.Repent
  • 8.I Don't Want To Be Here Either

Cat no: HR2634-1
Label: Hopeless
Info correct on: 13/5/2019