Joey Negro

The many faces of...

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.
Disc One
1. He Is-Sunburst Band
2. Phuture Bound-Akabu
3. Kinda Love-AC Soul Symphony
4. I'm Not Afraid Of The Future-Akabu
5. Far Beyond-Sunburst Band
6. Make A Move-Joey Negro
7. Trampoline-Tamarras World
8. Movin On-Sessomato
9. Shimmering Stars-Jakatta
10. You're Not Alone-Dave Lee
11. Other World-Jakatta
Disc Two
1. Phuture Bound-Akabu [Ame Mix]
2. Twinkle-Sunburst Band [Idiut Boys Mix]
3. You're Not Alone-Dave Lee [Mark Knight Mix]
4. Change For Me-Erro [Martin Solveig Mix]
5. Fly Away-Sunburst Band [Audio Whores Mix]
6. Forever Together-Raven Maize [Basement Jaxx Mix]
7. Mysterious Vibes-Blackbyrds [MAW Mix]
8. Do You Love What You Feel-Raw Essence [Cleptomaniacs Mix]
9. Scattering Stars-Jakatta [Rulers Of The Deep Mix]
10. You Make Me So Hot-Sunburst Band [Yamwho Mix]

More Items From Joey NegroSee all

Joey Negro The many faces of...

Cat no: ZEDDCD011
Label: Z Records
Info correct on: 13/10/2006