Joey Negro

Attack The Dancefloor Vol.11


Z Records on going label sampler series continues with Vol.11 of their Attack The Dancefloor 12” vinyl releases.

This latest volume sees the Joey Negro remixes of Harvey Mason ‘Groovin’ You’ and Earth, Wind & Fire guitarist Al McKay’s ‘Heed The Message’ alongside the piano heavy ‘Risky Biznizz’ by Doug Willis and an exclusive JN remix of ‘Together (Right Now)’ by Lakeshore Commission, all on vinyl for the first time. Another essential ATDF 12”.

More Items From Joey NegroSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Joey Negro Attack The Dancefloor Vol.11
  • 1.Harvey Mason - Groovin' You (JN Mason's Revenge Mix)
  • 2.Al McKay Allstars - Heed The Message (Joey Negro Extended Mix)
  • 3.Lakeshore Commission - Together (Right Now) (JN Tribute To Randy Muller)
  • 4.Doug Willis - Risky Biznizz (Doug's Bionic House Mix)

Cat no: ZEDD12261
Label: Z Records
Info correct on: 15/5/2019