Joey Negro & Sean P

Destination: Boogie

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.
1. Ease Out-Mid Air
2. Am I Gonna Be The One-Colours
3. Livin' too Fast-Vera Brown
4. Back At Ya-Kerr
5. Wired For Games-C Brand
6. I Can Get You Over-WAGB
7. Love Message-Lowrell Simon
8. Super Duper Lovin-Mazzerati
9. Think-Carol Sylvian
10. Long Enough-Last Poets
11. Think Fast-Pamela Joy
12. Im On The Real Side-Lisa Hill
13. Deetour-Karen Young
14. You're My Number One-Radiance
15. Happy Music-Mastermind
16. I Am Going To Love Him-Sanctuary
17. Love Treatment-Brenda Watts
18. Down For Double-Cubie Burke
Joey Negro & Sean P Destination: Boogie

Cat no: zeddcd009
Label: Z Records
Info correct on: 11/4/2006


Electro House