Integrity >

Sorry - sold out
Signed CD
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

Signed CD: these are limited to 1 per customer.

Third album from Jme, one of the hardest working UK grime MCs, completely self-produced and self-released on his Boy Better Know label! Guests on the album include Wiley, Giggs, Skepta, D Double E and more! 

"Once in a while an album comes along that unites the shop in admiration. Off the back of an awesome in-store performance to mark its release, Integrity > did that this year.

Much has been written about 2015 being the year grime came of age and for me this album sums up everything there is to be proud of about a uniquely British genre in which albums are all too rare. Independence; a desire to succeed on your own terms, without compromise; innovation; respect for supporters (and the fact it’s ‘supporters’, not fans). From a strong, inclusive scene full of people supporting one another, Integrity > overflows with punk values, energy and brilliant lyrics. It could even make you feel patriotic.

Skepta’s Shutdown might be the song of the year, but his brother Jme’s collaboration with Giggs, Man Don’t Care, runs it close and is probably the highlight of an album which is packed with them. 

If you’ve shied away from grime thinking it’s not for you, this is the album that could make you fall in love with it. Genius." - @janegravity

Jme at New Slang

More Items Related To Jme

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Jme Integrity >
  • 1.Pulse 8
  • 2.96 F**kries
  • 3.Taking Over
  • 4.Work
  • 5.Game
  • 6.Same Thing
  • 7.Amen ft Skepta, Shorty, Frisco & Jammer
  • 8.Again ft. D Double E
  • 9.Break You Down ft. Big Narstie
  • 10.The Money ft. Wiley
  • 11.No You Ain't
  • 12.Calm
  • 13.Man Don't Care ft. Giggs
  • 14.Don't @ Me ft. Skepta, Frisco & Shorty
  • 15.Test Me
  • 16.Integrity

Item code: integrity
Label: Boy Better Know
Info correct on: 4/5/2017