Jimi Hendrix

Electric Ladyland (50th Anniversary)

3 CD + Bluray
6 LP + Bluray

The 50th anniversary release of one of the classic albums of all time. Across a 6 LP set and a 3 CD set (both include a blu ray) which include the original album analogue tapes, remastered by Bernie Grundman. 'Early Takes' is 20 never before heard demos and studio outtakes. 'Live at Hollywood Bowl' from 1968, which was part of the Dagger Records bootleg series. The blu ray features an extended documentary, plus a 5:1 surround sound mix of the original album, overseen by original producer Eddie Kramer. Package includes a 48 page full colour booklet of photos, poems, lyrics and liner notes, plus essays from David Fricke and John McDermott. CD/blu ray format comes packaged in a numbered, luxe, casemade book. Vinyl/blu ray format comes packaged in a casemade lift top box.

More Items From Jimi HendrixSee all

Jimi Hendrix Electric Ladyland (50th Anniversary)
  • 1.And the Gods Made Love
  • 2.Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)
  • 3.Crosstown Traffic
  • 4.Voodoo Chile
  • 5.Little Miss Strange
  • 6.Long Hot Summer Night
  • 7.Come On (Let the Good Times Roll)
  • 8.Gypsy Eyes
  • 9.Burning of the Midnight Lamp
  • 10.Rainy Day, Dream Away
  • 11.1983... (A Merman I Should Turn to Be)
  • 12.Moon, Turn the Tidesâ?¦Gently Gently Away
  • 13.Still Raining, Still Dreaming
  • 14.House Burning Down
  • 15.All Along the Watchtower
  • 16.Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
  • 17.1983... (A Merman I Should Turn to Be)
  • 18.Voodoo Chile
  • 19.Cherokee Mist
  • 20.Hear My Train a Comin'
  • 21.Angel
  • 22.Gypsy Eyes
  • 23.Somewhere
  • 24.Long Hot Summer Night
  • 25.Long Hot Summer Night
  • 26.Long Hot Summer Night
  • 27.Snowballs at My Window
  • 28.My Friend
  • 29.At Lastâ?¦The Beginning
  • 30.Angel Caterina (1983)
  • 31.Little Miss Strange
  • 32.Long Hot Summer Night
  • 33.Long Hot Summer Night
  • 34.Rainy Day Dream Away
  • 35.Rainy Day Shuffle
  • 36.1983... (A Merman I Should Turn to Be)
  • 37.Jimi Hendrix Experience: Live At The Hollywood Bowl Sept. 14, 1968: Introduction
  • 38.Are You Experienced?
  • 39.Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
  • 40.Red House
  • 41.Foxey Lady
  • 42.Fire
  • 43.Hey Joe
  • 44.Sunshine of Your Love
  • 45.I Don't Live Today
  • 46.Little Wing
  • 47.Star Spangled Banner
  • 48.Purple Haze
  • 49.At Last... The Beginning: The Making of Electric Ladyland documentary

Cat no: 19075859041
Info correct on: 6/12/2018