Jetplane Landing

Zero For Conduct

LP ecomix

Vinyl reissue of the amazing and inspirational 2001 album. Some beautiful indie, with some abrasive angst-ridden rocking out, that has the best bits of Idlewild, Shellac, The Lapse and Pavement. Breath-taking songs.

Includes 19 unheard demos / live tracks as a digital download plus a written commentary by the band.

More Items Related To Jetplane Landing

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Jetplane Landing Zero For Conduct
  • 1.Tiny Bombs
  • 2.This Is Not Revolution Rock
  • 3.Underground Queen
  • 4.Summer Ends
  • 5.End Of The Night
  • 6.What The Argument Has Changed
  • 7.The Boy You Love To Hate
  • 8.The Last Thing I Should Do
  • 9.Interstate Five
  • 10.Atoms Dream In Technicolour
  • 11.A Miracle Of Science

Item code: BSMJPL
Label: Big Scary Monsters
Info correct on: 8/12/2022