Jesu / Sun Kil Moon

Jesu/Sun Kil Moon


Notify me when this item is released / available

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Expected 22nd January

Collaboration between Sun Kil Moon (acoustic folk project of Mark Kozelek from Red house Painters) and British experimentalist Jesu (Justin Broadrick of Godflesh). The album also features guests Will Oldham aka Bonnie "Prince" Billy, members of Low, Rachel Goswell of Slowdive and Isaac Brock of Modest Mouse.

More Items From Jesu / Sun Kil MoonSee all

Jesu / Sun Kil Moon Jesu/Sun Kil Moon
RTRADCD797.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Good Morning My Love
  • 2.Carondelet
  • 3.A Song Of Shadows
  • 4.Last Night I Rocked The Room Like Elvis And Had Them Laughing Like Richard Pryor
  • 5.Fragile
  • 6.Father's Day
  • 7.Sally
  • 8.America's Most Wanted Mark Kozelek And John Dillinger
  • 9.Exodus
  • 10.Beautiful You

Cat no: RTRADCD797
Label: Caldo Verde Records
Info correct on: 6/1/2016