Jessie Ware

What's Your Pleasure (The Platinum Pleasure Edition)

Double LP
2 CD
Double LP - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

Double LP - Signed Copy: these are limited to 1 per customer
This item is only available to customers in the UK

Most recently dispatched: 7 September

Double LP is housed in a mirror-board sleeve with silver lamination.

A deluxe edition of the 2020 album from Jessie Ware!

Her newest track, ‘Please’ sees Jessie continue the energy of ‘What’s Your Pleasure’ in the form of a throwback to 70s and 80s dance music, and pulls it together in a wonderfully anachronistic style, all packaged with Ware’s outstanding vocals. The track fits perfectly into ‘What’s Your Pleasure - The Platinum Pleasure Edition’, Ware’s deluxe offering of her sensational 2020 record. This edition still bears the cohesive, complementary songwriting, the killer grooves and flawless production of the original version. The Platinum Pleasure Edition only serves to heighten the rich and powerful soul of last year’s release with tracks like Please, 0208 featuring synthpop visionary Kindness, the Endless Remix of ‘Adore You’ and a whole host more.

Talking about the upcoming deluxe and new single Jessie said: ”I had such an amazing response to the ‘What’s Your Pleasure?’ record that I didn’t want the lights to go up and the party to be over just yet! ‘Please’ is full of optimism and ready to be played in a place where we can all be together and flirt, dance, touch and kiss. A wonderful excuse not to stop the party from ending.”

More Items From Jessie WareSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Jessie Ware What's Your Pleasure (The Platinum Pleasure Edition)
  • 1.Spotlight
  • 2.What's Your Pleasure?
  • 3.Ooh La La
  • 4.Soul Control
  • 5.Save A Kiss
  • 6.Adore You
  • 7.In Your Eyes
  • 8.Step Into My Life
  • 9.Read My Lips
  • 10.Mirage (Don't Stop)
  • 11..The Kill
  • 12.Remember Where You Are
  • 13.Please
  • 14.Impossible
  • 15.Eyes Closed
  • 16.Overtime
  • 17.Hot N Heavy
  • 18.Pale Blue Light
  • 19.(feat. Kindness)
  • 20.Adore You (Endless Remix)

Item code: CDVX3245
Info correct on: 11/6/2021