Jesca Hoop


LP regular
LP white/black - Indies Exclusive
LP + flexi disc Dinked Edition
12 left

'Dinked edition' is on 180g white/black/marbled vinyl, housed in a mirror-board sleeve. Includes a signed 12"x12" signed art-print and an exclusive flexi-disc featuring non-album song 'Waking Andreas'. Numbered and /600. For avoidance of doubt, the centre is a standard spindle size, and not dinked.

Indies exclusive LP is on 180g black/white/marbled vinyl.

Regular LP is on 180g vinyl.

The new full length studio album from the alternative folk-artist Jesca Hoop, following on from 2017's Memories Are Now. 

STONECHILD, Hoop says, is intended to “wrap its arms around our human planet spinning in its increasingly precarious wobble”. These rich and curious songs derived from themes of our troubled times speak Hoop’s heart and mind from her empathetic yet tough loving centre point. With writing so fluid, so natural the result is an album where everything is truly meant.

Dinked Edition

More Items Related To Jesca Hoop

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Jesca Hoop Stonechild
  • 1.Free of The Feeling (Ft. Lucius)
  • 2.Shoulder Charge (Ft. Lucius)
  • 3.Old Fear of Father
  • 4.Footfall to the Path
  • 5.Death Row
  • 6.Red White and Black
  • 7.Tear
  • 8.All Time Low
  • 9.Outside of Eden (Ft. Kate Stables And Justis)
  • 10.Passage's End
  • 11.Time Capsule
  • 12.Waking Andreas [flexi-disc only]

Item code: MI0545CD
Label: Memphis Industries
Info correct on: 12/4/2019