Jeremy Warmsley

How We Became

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email
Released October 6th.

The cult singer-songwriter releases his second album. It's a cliche to call a follow up record "mature" but this really does sound like someone growing into their sound. Features 'Not Quite A Secret', a bonus EP featuring former single 'Boat Song' and album outtakes.

1. Lose My Cool
2. Sins (I Try)
3. How We Became
4. 15 Broken Swords
5. Dancing With The Enemy
6. I Keep The City Burning
7. Turn Your Back
8. Waiting Room
9. Take Care
10. If He Breaks Your Heart
11. Pressure
12. Craneflies

Bonus Disc:
1. The Boat Song
2. How We Became III
3. Green Lights Mean Go
4. How We Became II
5. The Void
6. My Grandmother's Diary
7. Temptation

Jeremy Warmsley playing New Slang!

More Items From Jeremy Warmsley

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Jeremy Warmsley How We Became

Cat no: trans087x
Label: Transgressive
Info correct on: 10/4/2009