Jeff Lynne's ELO

Alone In The Universe

Deluxe CD
LP + MP3 Code!
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

deluxe CD comes with two bonus songs and a lenticular sleeve!

The first ELO album in 14 years! There's somewhat of a Beatles-esque vibe to When I Was a Boy and we'll have to wait and see if that carries on through the album!

Music is such a powerful force in our lives. A good song can make people feel much less alone in this universe. And trying to create one of those songs somehow makes me feel less alone too. My whole life from being that kid with a dream in Birmingham right until today proves how much music can do” - Jeff Lynne

When I Was a Boy

More Items Related To Jeff Lynne's ELO

Jeff Lynne's ELO Alone In The Universe
  • CD
  • 1.When I Was A Boy
  • 2.Love & Rain
  • 3.Dirty To The Bone
  • 4.When The Night Comes
  • 5.The Sun Will Shine On You
  • 6.Ain't It A Drag
  • 7.All My Life
  • 8.I'm Leaving You
  • 9.One Step At A Time
  • 10.Alone In The Universe
  • Deluxe CD
  • 11.Faultline
  • 12.Blue

Item code: alonelo
Label: Columbia
Info correct on: 13/11/2015