Jayda G

Significant Changes

Double LP

The debut full length album from Jayda G. Musically it’s a blend of vintage drum machine funk drawing heavily on Chicago’s house blueprint - as evidenced by new single ‘Leave Room 2 Breathe’ featuring vocals by life-long friend and frequent collaborator Alexa Dash.

More Items Related To Jayda G

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Jayda G Significant Changes
  • 1.Unifying the Center (Abstract)
  • 2.Renewal (Hyla Mix)
  • 3.Stanley's Get Down (No Parking on the DF)
  • 4.Leave Room 2 Breathe (feat. Alexa Dash)
  • 5.Orca's Reprise
  • 6.Missy Knows What's Up
  • 7.Sunshine in the Valley (feat. Alexa Dash)
  • 8.Move to the Front (Disco Mix)
  • 9.Conclusion

Item code: ZEN254
Label: Ninja Tune
Info correct on: 24/7/2020