Signed CD
0 left
Sorry - sold out
LP Back In Soon!
Signed LP
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

Second album from Birmingham three-piece Jaws who've played in Kingston a handful of times! 80's tinged indie post-punk. There's something bridging a gap between The Smiths and Peace! 


More Items From JawsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Jaws Simplicity
  • 1.Just a Boy
  • 2.What We Haven't Got Yet
  • 3.Right in Front of Me
  • 4.17
  • 5.Cast
  • 6.Interlude
  • 7.On the Sunshine
  • 8.Work It Out
  • 9.In the Morning
  • 10.A Brief Escape from Life
  • 11.The Invisible Sleep

Item code: simplicity
Info correct on: 31/10/2017