LP regular
LP creamsicle - Indies Exclusive
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 18 December

The seventh full length studio album from the Grammy-Award winning singer-songwriter Jason Isbell.

"There are a lot of ghosts on this album. Sometimes the songs are about the ghosts of people who aren’t around anymore, but they’re also about who I used to be, the ghost of myself. I found myself writing songs that I wanted to write fifteen years ago, but in those days, I hadn’t written enough songs to know how to do it yet. Just now have I been able to pull it off to my own satisfaction. In that sense it’s a reunion with the me I was back then.”

More Items From Jason Isbell and the 400 UnitSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit Reunions
  • 1.What've I Done to Help
  • 2.Dreamsicle
  • 3.Only Children
  • 4.Overseas
  • 5.Running with Our Eyes Closed
  • 6.River
  • 7.Be Afraid
  • 8.St. Peter's Autograph
  • 9.It Gets Easier
  • 10.Letting You Go

Item code: SER99921IND
Label: Southeastern Records
Info correct on: 15/6/2020