Janelle Monae

Dirty Computer

Double LP

Double LP includes a download code.

The third full length album from Janelle Monae, following on from 2013's critically acclaimed The Electric Lady. 

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Janelle Monae Dirty Computer
  • 1.Dirty Computer (feat. Brian Wilson)
  • 2.Crazy, Classic, Life
  • 3.Take A Byte
  • 4.Jane's Dream
  • 5.Screwed (feat. Zoe Kravitz)
  • 6.Django Jane
  • 7.Pynk (feat. Grimes)
  • 8.Make Me Feel
  • 9.I Got The Juice (feat. Pharrell Williams)
  • 10.I Like That
  • 11.Don't Judge Me
  • 12.Stevie's Dream
  • 13.So Afraid
  • 14.Americans

Cat no: 0075678657931
Label: Atlantic
Info correct on: 27/9/2018