Jane's Addiction

Nothing's Shocking

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Vinyl reissue of Jane's Addiction's first proper album originally released in 1988! This is a classic album that has influenced many since its release and features on many 'top albums' lists. 

More Items From Jane's AddictionSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Jane's Addiction Nothing's Shocking
  • 1.Up The Beach
  • 2.Ocean Size
  • 3.Had A Dad
  • 4.Ted Just Admit It
  • 5.Standing In The Shower...Thinking
  • 6.Summertime Rolls
  • 7.Mountain Song
  • 8.Idiots Rule
  • 9.Jane Says
  • 10.Thank You Boys

Cat no: janesshocking
Label: Rhino
Info correct on: 19/9/2017