Travelling Without Moving

Double LP

Most recently dispatched: 13 January

Third studio release from British funk/Acid Jazz institution. Originally released in Sept 1996. Standard black 14 track double vinyl with download code insert.

More Items From jamiroquaiSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

jamiroquai Travelling Without Moving
  • 1.Virtual Insanitiy
  • 2.Cosmic Girl
  • 3.Use The Force
  • 4.Everyday
  • 5.Alright
  • 6.High Times
  • 7.Drifting Along
  • 8.Didjerama
  • 9.Didjital Vibrations
  • 10.Traveling Without Moving
  • 11.You Are My Love
  • 12.Spend A Lifetime

Item code: 88985453901
Info correct on: 6/11/2017