Travelling Without Moving (25th Anniversary)

Double LP 180g yellow

Double LP 180g yellow: usually dispatched next working day

Double LP is on 180g 'yellow' coloured vinyl, packaged in a silver-foil embellished sleeve. Includes a download code.

Travelling Without Moving; long considered one of Jamiroquai’s most popular albums and the best-selling funk album of all time celebrates it’s 25th year in 2021 with this special heavy weight coloured vinyl release.

Originally released in September 1996, the album features seminal hits ‘Virtual Insanity’ & Cosmic Girl’ which helped catapult it to #2 in the UK charts and Jamiroquai into the limelight globally.

This edition includes an updated sleeve for 2021, new liner notes by Jamiroquai frontman JayKay and the Dimitri From Paris Remix Radio Edit of Cosmic Girl, previously only available physically in limited numbers on Dimitri From Paris’ own label.

More Items From jamiroquaiSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

jamiroquai Travelling Without Moving (25th Anniversary)
  • 1.Virtual Insanity
  • 2.Cosmic Girl
  • 3.Use the Force
  • 4.Everyday
  • 5.Alright
  • 6.High Times
  • 7.Drifting Along
  • 8.Didjerama
  • 9.Didjital Vibrations
  • 10.Travelling Without Moving
  • 11.You Are My Love
  • 12.Spend a Lifetime
  • 13.Do You Know Where You're Coming From?
  • 14.Funktion (Ruff Mix)
  • 15.Cosmic Girl (Dimitri From Paris Remix Radio Edit)

Item code: 19439905091
Label: We Are Vinyl
Info correct on: 28/9/2022