Jamie T

The Theory of Whatever

CD Deluxe
LP white
LP Green - Indies Exclusive
15+ left

CD, LP white and LP Green - Indies Exclusive: usually dispatched next working day

LP Green - Indies Exclusive: these are limited to 4 per customer


Jamie T returns on 29th July 2022 with his new album ‘The Theory of Whatever.’ The album includes the lead single ‘The Old Style Raiders’ and follows the 15 years anniversary celebrations of ‘Panic Prevention,’ Jamie T’s seminal debut album which went platinum in the UK this year.

Jamie T has been away, and done a lot, but now he’s back. And he has a lot to say.

More Items From Jamie TSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Jamie T The Theory of Whatever
  • 1.90s Cars
  • 2.The Old Style Raiders
  • 3.British Hell
  • 4.The Terror Of Lambeth Love
  • 5.Keying Lamborghinis
  • 6.St. George Wharf Tower
  • 7.A Million & One New Ways To Die
  • 8.Thank You
  • 9.Between The Rocks
  • 10.Sabre Tooth
  • 11.Talk Is Cheap
  • 12.Old Republican
  • 13.50,000 Unmarked Bullets
  • 14.Bonnie & Clyde (Exclusive to Deluxe CD Format)
  • 15.Kill Kill Kill (Exclusive to Deluxe CD Format)
  • 16.Run Of The Mill (Exclusive to Deluxe CD Format)

Item code: 4543666
Info correct on: 6/8/2022