Jamie Lenman

Muscle Memory

Double CD
Signed CD
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

there's a few signed copies of this following the in-store in the week of release.

Debut double solo album from Jamie Lenman of the sadly defunct Reuben, that once was one of the finest UK rock bands from right here on our doorstep!). Jamie is a brilliant songwriter who has always had a knack for embracing a very wide range of influences. So, this is an this album of two halves ranging from folk & swing-jazz to rock & math-metal! Seriously!

in the shop!

More Items From Jamie LenmanSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Jamie Lenman Muscle Memory
  • 1.The Six Fingered Hand
  • 2.Fizzy Blood
  • 3.No News Is Good News
  • 4.One Of My Eyes Is A Clock
  • 5.Shower Of Scorn
  • 6.A Terrible Feeling
  • 7.The Fuck Of It All
  • 8.All The Things You Hate About Me, I Hate Them Too
  • 9.Gary, Indiana
  • 10.A Plague On Both Your Houses
  • 11.Muscle
  • 12.Shotgun House
  • 13.I Ain't Your Boy
  • 14.It's Hard To Be A Gentleman
  • 15.For God's Sake
  • 16.Little Lives
  • 17.If You Have To Ask You'll Never Know
  • 18.Pretty Please
  • 19.A Quiet Understanding
  • 20.Saturday Night
  • 21.A Day In The Life
  • 22.Memory

Item code: XMR077
Label: Xtra Mile Recordings
Info correct on: 30/12/2013