Double LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Double LP on 180g black vinyl, includes a download code.

Vinyl reissue of the seventh studio album from James, originally released in 1997 and contains the top ten hit She's A Star

More Items From JamesSee all

James Whiplash
  • 1.Tomorrow
  • 2.Los A Friend
  • 3.Waltzing Along
  • 4.She's A Star
  • 5.Greenpeace
  • 6.Go To The Bank
  • 7.Play Dead
  • 8.Avalanche
  • 9.Homeboy
  • 10.Watering Hole
  • 11.Blue Pastures

Item code: 5712913
Info correct on: 24/11/2017