Double LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Double LP on 180g black vinyl, includes a download code.

Vinyl reissue of the fourth studio album from James, originally released in 1992.

More Items From JamesSee all

James Seven
  • 1.Born Of Frustration
  • 2.Ring The Bells
  • 3.Sound
  • 4.Bring A Gun
  • 5.Mother
  • 6.Don't Wait That Long
  • 7.Live A Love Of Life
  • 8.Next Lover
  • 9.Heavens
  • 10.Protect Me
  • 11.Seven

Cat no: 5712912
Info correct on: 24/11/2017