Double LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

Swiftly following up from 2016's We MoveJames Vincent McMorrow brings his fourth album True Care. Passionate and heart-warming singer-songwriter with alternative electronics and a unique voice. If you're into stuff like Jack Garratt or Rag 'n' Bone Man then give this a go.

McMorrow’s attempt is genuine, honest, and incredibly raw. Singing about his fragile moments, he shows incredible strength and confidence as a person and artist, and leaves everyone anxious to hear what his new album, True Care, will bring.

More Items From James Vincent McMorrowSee all

James Vincent McMorrow True Care
  • 1.December 2914
  • 2.True Care
  • 3.National
  • 4.Thank You
  • 5.Interlude No. 1
  • 6.Constellations
  • 7.Holding On
  • 8.Bears
  • 9.Pink Salt Lake
  • 10.Interlude No. 2
  • 11.Bend Your Knees
  • 12.Change of Heart
  • 13.Glad It's Raining
  • 14.Don't Wait Forever
  • 15.Outro

Item code: AP008CD
Info correct on: 12/1/2019