Double LP

Notify me when this item is released / available

CD expected 18th October 2019
Double LP expected 1st November 2019

The third full length album from singer-songwriter James Arthur, including guest spots from Adam Lazzara, Ty Dolla $ign, Shotty and Travis Barker.

My last album was very much introspective and autobiographical. This one is made to feel more inclusive and more about YOU. It’s inspired by other people... For me the challenge is always selecting the songs that make the final cut. Two or three years of writing condensed into one record. It’s got to be coherent and flow nicely. That’s always the challenge for me personally. I’m really happy with the track-listing for this album.

More Items Related To James Arthur

James Arthur You
88985480352.png Pre-Order
  • 1.You (feat. Travis Barker)
  • 2.Finally Feel Good
  • 3.Marine Parade (2013)
  • 4.If We Can Get Through This We Can Get Through Anything
  • 5.Car's Outside
  • 6.Quite Miss Home
  • 7.Treehouse
  • 8.Sad Eyes
  • 9.Unconditionally (feat. Adam Lazzara)
  • 10.Homicide Love
  • 11.Breathe
  • 12.Maybe
  • 13.Fall
  • 14.Falling Like The Stars
  • 15.Empty Space
  • 16.Naked
  • 17.From Me To You I Hate Everybody

Cat no: 88985480352
Info correct on: 11/9/2019