Jake Bugg

Jake Bugg (10th Anniversary) [NAD22]

3 CD
Double LP

Double LP: usually dispatched next working day

Limited edition pressing for National Album Day 2022.

Please note: the tracklisting is only detailing the Double LP version.

To celebrate the 10th Anniversary of his double-platinum selling, self-titled debut studio album by English singer-songwriter Jake Bugg; UMC will release special deluxe editions of the 2013 mercury prize nominated record. Released on October 15th, 2012, the album debuted at number one on the UK Albums Chart, selling in excess of 800k+ copies.

Fully remastered at Abbey Road studios with a second LP of 2 rare and 14 previously unreleased tracks from Jake's early recording sessions from his personal archive.

The CD edition will feature the remastered album, 16 unreleased bonus tracks including a Rick Ruben version of Broken, and the full performance of his concert at the Royal Albert Hall from 2014 with special guests Michael Kiwanuka & Johnny Marr, being made available physically and digitally for the first time.

All formats will feature sleeve notes from Dean Jackson (BBC Radio Nottingham), who 'discovered' Jake and unseen images from Jake's photoshoot with Kevin Westenberg.

To celebrate the anniversary and the release, Jake will be playing a special hometown show at the Nottingham Arena on November 26th.

More Items From Jake BuggSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Jake Bugg Jake Bugg (10th Anniversary) [NAD22]
  • 1.Lightning Bolt
  • 2.Two Fingers
  • 3.Taste It
  • 4.Seen It All
  • 5.Simple As This
  • 6.Country Song
  • 7.Broken
  • 8.Trouble Town
  • 9.Ballad Of Mr.Jones
  • 10.Slide
  • 11.Someone Told Me
  • 12.Note To Self
  • 13.Someplace
  • 14.Fire
  • 15.It's True
  • 16.Slide (Jason Hart Version)
  • 17.Kentucky (Jason Hart Version)
  • 18.Saffron (Jason Hart Version)
  • 19.Love Me the Way You Do (Jason Hart Version)
  • 20.Man On The Moon
  • 21.Something Wrong
  • 23.I See Her Crying
  • 24.Friends
  • 25.Devil Song
  • 26.Pretty Colours
  • 27.Green Man (Jason Hart Version)
  • 28.War
  • 29.The Only One I Ever Knew
  • 30.Swept Away
  • 31.Broken (Rick Rubin Version)

Item code: 4538545
Label: UMC / EMI
Info correct on: 27/9/2022