Jaime Wyatt

Neon Cross

LP regular
LP coloured - Indies Exclusive

If there’s one lesson to be gleaned from Jaime Wyatt’s latest album, Neon Cross, it’s that life goes on. And through it all - good times and bad, dreaming and desperation, there is truth. When it came to capturing that truth on tape, Wyatt had some assistance from Shooter Jennings, who produced Neon Cross. Together, she and Jennings boldly colour out- side the country lines, taking a wide-lens sonic and stylistic approach to the songs on Neon Cross.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Jaime Wyatt Neon Cross
  • 1.Sweet Mess
  • 2.Neon Cross
  • 3.L I V I N
  • 4.Make Something Outta Me
  • 5.By Your Side
  • 6.Just A Woman (feat. Jessi Colter)
  • 7.Goodbye Queen
  • 8.Mercy
  • 9.Rattlesnake Girl
  • 10.Hurt So Bad (feat. Shooter Jennings)
  • 11.Demon Tied To A Chair In My Brain

Item code: NW6477CD
Label: New West Records
Info correct on: 4/5/2020