Jah Wobble / Youth

Acid Punk Dub Apocalypse

LP neon yellow

Notify me when this item is released / available

Post - punk innovators, JahWobble and Youth have teamed up to release a new album, available as a strictly limited edition LP pressed on neon yellow vinyl.

'Acid Punk Dub Apocalypse' was recorded over the last year by the former Public Image Ltd founder together with the renowned producer and Killing Joke bassist.

The album features eleven new tracks and includes the lead single ‘Breaking Shells’ which
features West London singer and musician Hollie Cook.

Also features singers and players such as Rhiannon, Blue Pearl, Aurora Dawn, Lara Smiles, broadcaster and author Vivien Goldman and The Orb's Alex Paterson.

More Items From Jah Wobble / YouthSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Jah Wobble / Youth Acid Punk Dub Apocalypse
CADIZCD183.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Breaking Shells (feat. Hollie Cook)
  • 2.Burnt Umber (feat. Alex Paterson)
  • 3.Inspector Out Of Space (feat. Rhiannon)
  • 4.Full Metal Dub
  • 5.Rhino (feat. Vivian Goldman)
  • 6.Rise Me Up (feat. Blue Pearl)
  • 7.Keep On Moving (feat. Aurora Dawn)
  • 8.Lunar Dawn
  • 9.Panzer Dub

Cat no: CADIZCD183
Info correct on: 2/3/2020