Jaguar Love

Take Me To The Sea

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.
Released August 18th

The debut album from Jaguar Love who are made up of Johnny Whitney and Cody Votolato of Blood Brothers and J Clark of Pretty Girls Make Graves. While the spazzy art rock side of Blood Brothers still lives on through this band, a more poppy aproach is brought to the table by Clark, and this coming together of two of Seattles best bands of the last decade is sure to be exciting.

1. Highways Of Gold
2. Bats Over The Pacific Ocean
3. Jaguar Pirates
4. Georgia
5. Vagabond Ballroom
6. Humans Evolve Into Skyscrapers
7. Antoine And Birdskull
8. Bonetrees And A Broken Heart
9. The Man With The Plastic Suns
10. My Organ Sounds Like...


More Items Related To Jaguar Love

Jaguar Love Take Me To The Sea

Item code: OLE806
Label: Matador Records
Info correct on: 1/8/2008