Jacques Greene

Dawn Chorus

Double LP

LuckyMe proudly present the new album from Jacques Greene ~ Dawn Chorus. The record is bold step forward and his most collaborative project to date, featuring additional production and instruments from film composer Brian Reitzell (Lost In Translation), cello by London’s Oliver Coates, additional production from Clams Casino and vocal contributions from ambient artist Julianna Barwick, rapper Cadence Weapon and singers Ebhoni and Rochelle Jordan.

More Items From Jacques GreeneSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Jacques Greene Dawn Chorus
  • 1.Serenity
  • 2.Drop Location
  • 3.Do It Without You
  • 4.Night Service
  • 5.Sel
  • 6.Let Go
  • 7.For Love
  • 8.Sibling
  • 9.Whenever
  • 10.Understand
  • 11.Distance
  • 12.Stars

Cat no: LM059CD
Label: LuckyMe
Info correct on: 12/9/2019