Jacob Collier

Djesse Vol. 4

Double LP regular
Double LP orange - Indies Exclusive

Indies exclusive LP is on 'orange' coloured vinyl.

Djesse Volume 4: A celebration of past-explored and fresh musical worlds. The Djesse project finale! An album about the human voice: Audience Choir & 100,000 Thousand Voices. Alchemising the full spectrum of human emotion. A global celebration of the power of music from every corner of the world. 

More Items From Jacob CollierSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Jacob Collier Djesse Vol. 4
  • 1.100,000 Voices
  • 2.She Put Sunshine
  • 3.Little Blue
  • 4.WELLLL
  • 5.Cinnamon Crush
  • 6.Wherever I Go
  • 7.Summer Rain
  • 8.A Rock Somewhere
  • 9.Mi Corazón
  • 10.Witness Me
  • 11.Never Gonna Be Alone
  • 12.Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • 13.Over You
  • 14.Box of Stars Pt. 1
  • 15.Box of Stars Pt. 2
  • 16.World O World

Item code: 4592765
Label: Decca
Info correct on: 8/3/2024

Tracks shown above may differ from those on the actual product