Jack White

Fear Of The Dawn

LP regular
LP astronomical blue - Indies Exclusive

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 8th April 2022

Indies exclusive LP is on 'astronomical blue' coloured vinyl.

Fear of the Dawn is the fourth studio album from Jack White, founding member of The White Stripes, The Raconteurs, and The Dead Weather. True to his DIY roots, this record was recorded at White's Third Man Studio throughout 2021, mastered by Third Man Mastering, pressed to vinyl at Third Man Pressing, and released by Third Man Records.

More Items From Jack WhiteSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Jack White Fear Of The Dawn
TME752V.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Taking Me Back
  • 2.Fear Of The Dawn
  • 3.The White Raven
  • 4.Hi-De-Ho
  • 5.Eosophobia
  • 6.Into The Twilight
  • 7.Dusk
  • 8.What's The Trick?
  • 9.That Was Then (This Is Now)
  • 10.Eosophobia (Reprise)
  • 11.Morning, Noon and Night
  • 12.Shedding My Velve

Item code: TME752V
Label: Third Man Records
Info correct on: 11/11/2021