Jack Savoretti

Before the Storm

LP blue

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 14th August 2020

Before The Storm is the third studio album by acclaimed singer-songwriter Jack Savoretti.

Includes the singles ‘Knock Knock’, ‘Take Me Home’, ‘Breaking The Rules’ and ‘Not Worthy’.

Following on from 2009’s Harder Than Easy album, 2012’s Before The Storm showed a new side to Savoretti whilst retaining the poetic charm he had become known for on his previous releases.

Demon Records is proud to present a new reissue of the album, pressed on blue vinyl.

More Items Related To Jack Savoretti

Jack Savoretti Before the Storm
DEMREC730.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Not Worthy
  • 2.Take Me Home
  • 3.Breaking The Rules
  • 4.The Proposal
  • 5.Vagabond
  • 6.Changes
  • 7.Last Call
  • 8.Come Shine A Light
  • 9.Before The Storm
  • 10.Crazy Fool
  • 11.Lifetime
  • 12.Knock Knock
  • 13.For The Last Time

Item code: DEMREC730
Label: Demon Records
Info correct on: 17/6/2020