Splatter LP

Second album from Georgia's Issues. Alt. metalcore with pop tendencies from former members of Woe, Is Me

"Headspace" delivers more genre bending tracks, combining heavy rock and melodic choruses spirited by dueling vocalists Tyler Carter and Michael Bohn. Carter and Bohn sound better than ever, with Tyler delivering his signature, beautiful soulful soaring vocals and Michael crunching onto the track with his fierce hard hitting screams and melodic hooks. ISSUES have taken the ground-work built on their debut full length and created a fully realized album that is guaranteed to set them up as major players in the scene for years to come. "Headspace" delivers 100% on the promise shown through their debut EP and debut full length. It embodies everything that ISSUES is, and what fans have come to love.

this Issues colourway is wild!🌈

A photo posted by Banquet Records (@banquetrecords) on

The Realest

More Items Related To Issues

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Issues Headspace
  • 1.The Realest
  • 2.Home Soon
  • 3.Lost-n-Found (On A Roll)
  • 4.Yung & Dum
  • 5.Made to Last
  • 6.Flojo
  • 7.Hero
  • 8.COMA
  • 9.Rank Rider
  • 10.Blue Wall
  • 11.Someone Who Does
  • 12.I Always Knew
  • 13.Slow Me Down

Item code: RR3232
Label: Rise
Info correct on: 8/5/2020