Isobel Campbell

Milkwhite Sheets


Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 20th November 2020

Vinyl reissue of the fourth solo album from the acclaimed folk-artist Isobel Campbell.

More Items Related To Isobel Campbell

Isobel Campbell Milkwhite Sheets
COOKCD783.png Pre-Order
  • 1.O Love Is Teasin'
  • 2.Willow's Song
  • 3.Yearning
  • 4.James
  • 5.Hori Horo
  • 6.Reynardine
  • 7.Milkwhite Sheets
  • 8.Cachel Wood
  • 9.Beggar, Wiseman Or Thief
  • 10.Loving Hannah
  • 11.Are You Going To Leave Me?
  • 12.Over The Wheat & The Barley
  • 13.Thursday's Child

Item code: COOKCD783
Label: Cooking Vinyl
Info correct on: 21/9/2020