Isobel Campbell



Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 20th November 2020

Vinyl reissue of the debut solo album from the acclaimed folk-artist Isobel Campbell.

More Items Related To Isobel Campbell

Isobel Campbell Amorino
COOKCD782.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Amorino
  • 2.The Breeze Whispered Your Name
  • 3.Monologue For An Old True Love
  • 4.October's Sky
  • 5.The Cat's Pyjamas
  • 6.Why Does My Head Hurt So?
  • 7.Johnny Come Home
  • 8.Poor Butterfly
  • 9.Love For Tomorrow
  • 10.There Is No Greater Gold
  • 11.This Land Flows With Milk
  • 12.Song For Baby
  • 13.Time Is Just The Same

Item code: COOKCD782
Label: Cooking Vinyl
Info correct on: 21/9/2020