Isaac Gracie

Isaac Gracie

LP regular
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

On the album making process, Isaac has said: “Over the course of the two years it took to complete this record, I learnt more about myself and about music than I had in the entirety of my prior life. It was the biggest test I've ever undertaken and a winding journey that I won't forget. To now have the record as a physical representation of a heavy and formative time in my life, that can be traced and re-remembered through listening to it, is an awesome and unique reward for the time and effort and love that was spent.“

Isaac Gracie has been finding his feet and working out who he is and discovering what he wants since the industry spotlight fell on him. The fuss was caused by a dusty-sounding, careworn home recording of Last Words that was uploaded online without expectation and any anticipation of what might follow. The voice behind it was completely new to the premise of where writing a great song might lead him. Even now he’d tell you that he’s still slowly working it all out, but this debut collection sounds as fully-realised and confident as any of recent memory.

More Items Related To Isaac Gracie

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Isaac Gracie Isaac Gracie
  • 1.Terrified
  • 2.Last Words
  • 3.The Death of You & I
  • 4.Running on Empty
  • 5.Telescope
  • 6.That Was Then
  • 7.When You Go
  • 8.Silhouettes of You
  • 9.All In My Mind
  • 10.Hollow Crown
  • 11.Reverie

Cat no: CDV3199
Info correct on: 13/3/2018