Iron & Wine

Our Endless Numbered Days

Sorry - sold out
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

The beautiful second album from Samuel Beam, who single handedly takes care of all of Iron & Wine's instrumentation and vocals! Another well rounded collection of breathy, calming folk lullabies with a really good range of lively tunes and really sleepy, emotional and thoughtful ones too. The formula is simple, but thoroughly addictive - one of those acts that when you enjoy one record, you need to catch up on the back catalogue. Wonderful stuff. (NB)

1. On Your Wings
2. Naked As We Came
3. Cinder and Smoke
4. Sunset Soon Forgotten
5. Teeth in the Grass
6. Love and Some Verses
7. Radio War
8. Each Coming Night
9. Free Until They Cut Me Down
10. Fever Dream
11. Sodom, South Georgia
12. Passing Afternoon

More Items From Iron & WineSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Iron & Wine Our Endless Numbered Days

Item code: ironendless
Label: Sub Pop
Info correct on: 25/7/2018