God Doesn't Care

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email
Import copies only at the moment, but quite a non-import price.

At last the full length from the New York rockers (featuring ex-members of Errortype:11, Garrison and Quicksand) is here! Living up to the promise of their eariler excellent EPs, this album reads like a greatest hits of passionate, angry, melodic rock that is here to put the world to rights.

An essential purchase.

1. Great 2:40
2. Lean On You 2:38
3. Are You Happy? 3:35
4. I'm Dead 4:14
5. Breakdown 3:58
6. Pissed Me Off Again 2:05
7. Death To The Four Car Garage Band 3:57
8. Feed The Culture 4:52
9. Your Punk Sucks 3:18
10. Types To Exception 4:02
11. Three Stops Short of Dagenham 3:34
12. God Doesn't Care If We Blow Up The Fucking World 7:41

More Items From Instruction

Instruction God Doesn't Care

Item code: InstructionAlbum
Label: Geffen Records
Info correct on: 24/8/2004