Innerground 100

Various Artists

Double 12"

Notify me when this item is released / available

New from Innerground Records (co-founded by DJ Marky), also the home of Calibre, BassBrothers, Random Movement and Blade, comes the highly anticipated double vinyl LP from DJ Marky & others, ‘Innerground: 100’. Drawing inspiration from the past 18 years of Innerground’s vast history and impact on the Drum & Bass movement, and the signature latin influences of DJ Marky that have brought excitement and vitality to stages around the globe. This special collaboration between one of the most important figures in the genre, and a collection of some of the most highly respected producers and artists in the scene, creates a ground-breaking LP that marks the 100th release from Innerground Records.

It should come as no surprise that the double LP packs a punch, when looking at the combined experience of its contributors. ‘Innerground : 100’ begins as a bold statement from the main man DJ Marky, laying down the foundations of what’s yet to come from this veteran D’nB lineup. We’re taken on a ride through morphing tempos and enchanting vocals that hammer home what this immense centennial is all about - a special milestone in the genre that will be remembered in years to come.

Innerground 100 Various Artists
INN100.png Pre-Order
  • 1.DJ Marky Feat. Lorna King - Changing Moods
  • 2.Data 3 - String Theory
  • 3.Random Movement - Patty Melt
  • 4.Melinki & D'Cypher - Listen To Everything
  • 5.Saikon - Guilty Pleasures
  • 6.Carlito - About You
  • 7.DJ Marky, Collette Warren, Tyler Daley - One Exception (Pola & Bryson Remix)
  • 8.Fluidity & Loz Contreras - Back To You

Item code: INN100
Label: Innerground Records
Info correct on: 28/6/2021